Updates of a sort

IMG_4702

So, this blog is a tad dusty. Since the last post, another move, another change in job and

great opportunity, a lot closer to family, and, as it turns out, another metaphorical bullet dodged.

Of course blogging goes on hiatus while figuring out the shape of a new remit, new organization, new approaches. Some blogging on my work’s blog and this blog moves more into the personal professional realm. I’m still figuring out once more what type of space this is, and what I usefully have to say in the space (with the default assumption I’m talking to myself 😉 ).

Please note – unlike most of this blog the below picture is not openly licensed, I’d prefer to get the artist’s permission before I do that – even if it is my photo.

Leave a Reply

